Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Every NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Team Manufacturer

Article Contents

Article Contents

Let us know what you think

Join the conversation on socials

Picture of Joshua Lipowski

Joshua Lipowski

All Posts

What’s Happening?

Every NASCAR team is dependent on manufacturers in some way. While some teams receive more direct support from manufacturers than others, that doesn’t mean manufacturers don’t matter for smaller teams. These are the manufacturers for all full-time NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series teams.

  • For this list, we will focus solely on full-time Truck Series manufacturers. Part-time teams are not included, but, full-time teams who happen to field part-time cars will be included.
  • Some race teams in the lower series use multiple manufacturers. However, this is very rare.
  • Fans always watch for which manufacturers race teams are with. In the lower series, drivers often work their way up through manufacturer pipelines.


Bret Holmes Racing

Bret Holmes is a single-truck race team that fields the Number 32 truck for owner-driver Bret Holmes. This is the first full-time season for the team.

CR7 Motorsports

CR7 Motorsports is in its third full-time season with former driver Codie Rohrbaugh as the team owner. The team brought in Truck Series veteran Grant Enfinger to drive the No. 9 truck for 2024.


Faction46 is one of two brand-new race teams for the series in 2024. Thad Moffitt, Richard Petty’s grandson, drives the No. 46 truck for the team.

Freedom Racing Enterprises

Freedom Racing Enterprises is the other brand-new team for 2024. With former Cup Series Champion crew chief Jeff Hammond, Spencer Boyd is the driver of the Number 76 Truck.

McAnally Hilgemann Racing

McAnally-Hilgemann is a 4-car team owned by Bill McAnally. Tyler Ankrum (No. 18), Christian Eckes (No. 19), and Daniel Dye (No. 43) are the full-time drivers with the No. 91 All-Star Truck also running for the team.

Niece Motorsports

Marine veteran Al Niece owns Niece Motorsports, a 3 Truck team. Bayley Currey (No. 41) and Matt Mills (No. 42) are the full-time drivers alongside the No. 45 All-Star Truck.

Rev Racing

Rev Racing fields the No. 2 car for Nick Sanchez. Owned by Max Siegel, it represents the competition side of NASCAR’s Drive for Diversity Program.

Spire Motorsports

Spire Motorsports is a 3-truck team that aligns with Rev Racing. Spire is one of two Cup Series teams to include a Truck Series program. Spire fields three trucks for Rajah Caruth (No. 71), Chase Purdy (No. 77), and an All-Star Truck (No. 7).


Front Row Motorsports

Front Row Motorsports is the second Cup Series team with a Truck Series program. They field one full-time Truck for Layne Riggs (No. 38), but, they have fielded a second car in the past, which carried Brett Moffitt to a win in 2022.

Reaume Brothers Racing

Josh Reaume owns the three-truck Reaume Brothers Racing. Lawless Alan (No. 33) is the team’s lone full-time driver with the No. 22 and No. 27 being All-Star Trucks.


ThorSport is the flagship Ford program in the Truck Series. Duke Thorson fields a whopping 5 Trucks for Jake Garcia (No. 13), Matt Crafton (No. 88), Ty Majeski (No. 98), and Ben Rhodes (No. 99) with the No. 66 All-Star Truck.


Halmer Friesen Racing

Halmer Friesen Racing fields the No. 52 Truck for Stewart Friesen. Friesen is a dirt track ace with 3 career wins.

Hill Motorsports

Timmy owns Hill Motorsports, which fields the No. 56 Truck. Hill is a journeyman driver with starts across all 3 National Touring Series.


TRICON Garage makes up the flagship Toyota team, with David Gilliland as the owner. Another 5-car team for drivers Dean Thompson (No. 5), Corey Heim (No. 11), Tanner Gray (No. 15) Taylor Gray (No. 17), and the All-Star car (No. 11).


Rackley W.A.R.

Rackley W.A.R. has been predominantly a Chevrolet organization, but, Keith McGee raced a Ford for the team in the No. 27 Truck at Daytona. Aside from that Ty Dillon drives the No. 25 Chevy Silverado full-time for the team.

Young’s Motorsports

Young’s Motorsports is also a Chevrolet team mostly, but, Dale Quarterly drove a Toyota for the team at COTA. The Chevys are the No. 02 for Mason Masset with the All-Star No. 20 truck.

Manufacturers are a big part of any NASCAR team. These are the ones who work with Truck Series teams.

Let us know what you think

Join the conversation on socials

Share this:

Picture of Joshua Lipowski

Joshua Lipowski

All Posts