

Race Fast Facts Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park TSport 200



Provided by NASCAR Statistics - Friday, 7/19/2024 @ 10:39 PM Eastern

Race Winner: Ty Majeski Age: 29 Team : No. 98 - Road Ranger Ford Owner: ThorSport Racing Crew Chief: Joe Shear Jr.

- ► Ty Majeski won the TSport 200, his fourth victory in 81 CRAFTSMAN Truck Series races.
- This is his first victory and ninth top-10 finish in 2024.
- > This is his second victory and third top-10 finish in three races at Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park.
- Christian Eckes (second) posted his second top-10 finish in three races at Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park. It is his 14th top-10 finish in 2024.
- Grant Enfinger (third) posted his second top-10 finish in three races at Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park.
- Layne Riggs (fifth) was the highest finishing rookie.
- Christian Eckes leads the point standings by 50 points over Corey Heim.