

Qualifying Fast Facts Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park TSport 200



Provided by NASCAR Statistics - Friday, 7/19/2024 @ 05:07 PM Eastern

Pole Winner: Rajah Caruth

Age: 22 Team : No. 71 - HendrickCars.com Chevrolet Owner: Jeff Dickerson Crew Chief: Chad Walter

- Rajah Caruth won the Pole Award for the TSport 200 with a lap of 22.863 seconds, 108.017 mph.
- > This is his second pole in 42 NASCAR CRAFTSMAN Truck Series races.
- > This is his second pole and eighth top-10 start in 2024.
- > This is his first pole in two races at Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park.
- Grant Enfinger (second) posted his ninth top-10 start of 2024 and his third in three races at Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park.
- Tyler Ankrum (third) posted his first top-10 start at Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park. It is his seventh in 15 races this season.
- Layne Riggs (17th) was the fastest qualifying rookie.