What’s Next for Zane Smith?

Front Row Motorsports officially exercised their team options on current drivers Michael McDowell and Todd Gilliland for next season. That leaves out 2022 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Champion Zane Smith, who was predicted by many to land a seat at Front Row next season. Now, the question becomes where can Zane Smith go next?